11049 De Garmo Ave, Pacoima, CA 91331

$ 710,000
11049 De Garmo Ave,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 27, 2022
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 1,870 ft2
  • Year Built: 1954

Description

Welcome to this perfect home located in a prime area of Pacoima. Great opportunity home has 4 bedrooms 2 baths on an 8,140 sqft. lot! You need to see this one. It will sell fast don’t miss out on this home.

Address: 11049 De Garmo Ave
City:
Zip: 91331
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19064
Price: $ 710,000
Property Size: 1,870 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 1954
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 2 cars
$ 3,599.22
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,711.72
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Kevin Rahmanian