1115 Uintah St, La Canada Flintridge, CA 91011

$ 1,965,000
1115 Uintah St,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 13, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 1,888 ft2
  • Year Built:1951

Description

Fantastic opportunity to own a beautiful, traditional La Canada Flintridge home on a quiet cul de sac. 3 bedrooms and 2 baths, large kitchen that opens to great room leading to the pool area. Primary suite that is light and bright with attached bath. This is a great entertainment home with room for expansion on the very generous sized lot (12,324 sf). Sport court and lush yard with fruit trees.

Address: 1115 Uintah St
Zip: 91011
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19595
Price: $ 1,965,000
Property Size: 1,888 ft2
Property Lot Size: 12,197 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 1951
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 2 cars
$ 9,961.22
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 7,504.97
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Kevin Rahmanian