1423 Ardmore Ave, Glendale, CA 91202

$ 1,450,000
423 Ardmore Ave,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 13, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 1,918 ft2
  • Year Built:1928

Description

Gorgeous Spanish style home in a prime Glendale location near Kenneth Village. This highly desirable home has a stunning living room with fireplace, wood beamed ceiling, oak hardwood floors and large architectural window. The kitchen has an eat-in breakfast nook which opens to a large dining room. A den provides the ideal space for TV viewing and opens to the backyard which has a 2-car garage, large yard with vegetable garden and additional storage basement. Endless possibilities in an ideal location convenient to studios, highly regarded schools, parks and shopping.

Address: 423 Ardmore Ave
City:
Zip: 91202
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19349
Price: $ 1,450,000
Property Size: 1,918 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 1928
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 2 cars
$ 7,350.52
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 5,538.02
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Kevin Rahmanian