22100 Burbank Blvd Unit 254F Woodland Hills, CA 91367

$ 289,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 17, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages
  • 599 ft2
  • Year Built: 1979

Description

Great opportunity to buy a cozy condo with tons of amenities in the fantastic city of Woodland Hills. This spectacular one bedroom one bath condo is located just south of The Village. Come see the great open floor plan with recess lighting through out, new modern floors, new kitchen, new paint and a nice size balcony. Live, relax, play and enjoy the facility amenities such as Tennis court, swimming pool, Jacuzzi, Lounge room and of-course a gym. Close to restaurants, shops and the freeway.

Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18413
Price: $ 289,000
Property Size: 599 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Year Built: 1979
$ 1,465.03
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,103.78
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Kevin Rahmanian