23515-164 Lyons Ave #164, Valencia, CA 91355

$ 390,000
23515-164 Lyons Ave ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 30, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 987 ft2
  • Year Built:1969

Description

Completely renovated first floor condominium 2 bedrooms/2 bath dual main en-suites on opposite sides. Large living , dining area with new appliances, granite countertops as well as updated kitchen. Updated bathroom, flooring, cabinets , vanities and appliances. Right next to the park and centrally located. This amazing community offer 2 pools, spas, tennis courts, plus landscaping, greenbelts, walking paseos, gym, recreation center and meeting room and an on site HOA office. Bring your clients this won’t last!!!

Address: 23515-164 Lyons Ave
City:
Zip: 91355
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19396
Price: $ 390,000
Property Size: 987 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 1969
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 2 cars
$ 1,977.04
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,489.54
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Kevin Rahmanian