28032 Cayman #332, Mission Viejo, CA 92692

$ 895,000
28032 Cayman #332,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 16, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 1,477 ft2
  • Year Built:1986

Description

Spacious end unit with high ceilings and lots of windows. Located in the interior of the complex away from street noise. The kitchen and downstairs bathroom have been remodeled. New cabinets and appliances in the kitchen. The heating and ac system was recently replaced and has been permitted including a HERS test. The water heater has also been recently replaced. There are two bedrooms and two bathrooms upstairs and one bedroom and full bathroom downstairs. The upstairs master bedroom has a private balcony, and the downstairs bedroom has a slider door that opens to a large, gated patio. Entry can be made through a private gated courtyard, or though the two car garage with direct access to the kitchen area. This wonderful condo has a very versatile floor plan and premium location.

Address: 28032 Cayman #332
Zip: 92692
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19647
Price: $ 895,000
Property Size: 1,477 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Year Built: 1986
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 2 cars
$ 4,945.04
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 3,418.29
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Kevin Rahmanian