29424 Via Napoli, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

$ 725,000
29424 Via Napoli,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 28, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 1,121 ft2
  • Year Built: 1988

Description

Lovely, sunlight bright, some view toward Saddleback Mt area, upper level townhome high up in Laguna Niguel-away from traffic. Neutral colors, air conditioned plus fans, near new refrigerator and washer/dryer included, nice 1 car garage with direct access to home, deck off the master bedroom and living room, recent tile flooring/neutral carpet-aprx 1 year, great size bathrooms and walk-in closet in master bedroom, so many windows in this adorable end unit. Swim pool and jacuzzi close by and ample extra parking. Come take a look and you will want to stay.

Address: 29424 Via Napoli
Zip: 92677
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19493
Price: $ 725,000
Property Size: 1,121 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 1988
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 1 car
$ 3,675.26
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,769.01
Sat 09 Dec
Sun 10 Dec
Mon 11 Dec
Tue 12 Dec
Wed 13 Dec
Thu 14 Dec
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Kevin Rahmanian