31355 The Old Rd Unit F, Castaic, CA 91384

$ 430,000
31355 The Old Rd,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 27, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1.5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • Year Built:1984

Description

Don’t pass up the opportunity to grab this stylish townhome with so much to offer! So much charm with the reclaimed Douglas fir wood flooring in the main living areas and plantation shutters! Newer AC condenser too! Vaulted ceiling in the living room with with an appealing used brick fireplace and hearth that offers comfort on a chilly night. The dining area is right off the living room with balcony access so you can take in the neighborhood views! The updated kitchen features stainless steel appliances, sink and fixtures, stylish porcelain tile flooring plus clean looking white cabinetry. Neutral carpeting and plantation shutters in both bedrooms. Primary main bedroom has mirrored wardrobe and half bath. Nice sized secondary bedroom. Upgraded second bathroom with reclaimed teak counter top, floating shelves, updated light fixture and large step in marble tiled shower. 2 car attached garage with direct access! Washer, dryer and refrigerator are included! Wonderful HOA amenities including pool and tennis courts plus nearby community park, lake, walking trails and easy freeway access! Don’t hesitate – make this yours today!

Address: 31355 The Old Rd
City:
Zip: 91384
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19437
Price: $ 430,000
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Year Built: 1984
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 2 cars
$ 2,179.81
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,642.31
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Kevin Rahmanian