34910 Acton Canyon Rd

$ 500,000
34910 Acton Canyon Rd,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 30, 2022
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages
  • 1,680 ft2
  • Year Built:1987

Description

Million-dollar view at 1/2 the price!! Newly renovated manufactured home on 5 acres. Brand new custom-built kitchen with all appliances included. The kitchen has a reverse osmosis system (owned) for drinking water. All new paint inside and out. Custom-built vanities in both master bath and 2nd bath. 1500sf steel building for a shop, garage, or storage for your toys. New septic tank to be installed prior to the close of escrow. Solar panels with the easy lease. private road with quiet country surroundings. Don’t miss your opportunity to own the very best view in Acton.

Address: 34910 Acton Canyon Rd
City:
Zip: 93510
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18576
Price: $ 500,000
Property Size: 1,680 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 1987
$ 2,534.66
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,909.66
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Kevin Rahmanian