44004 Countryside Dr. Lancaster, CA 93536

$ 550,000
44004 Countryside Dr,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 1, 2021
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages
  • 2,181 ft2
  • Year Built:1989

Description

Exceptional location with this Westside 4 bedroom, 3 bath pool/spa home offering covered double door tiled entry, adjoining large formal living room/dining room. Granite garnished kitchen with recently refinished cabinets opening to cozy family room with fireplace, conveniently located guest 1/2 bath and indoor laundry. Large master suite with large tub and separate shower. Extra attached sun/game room. 12,000 + sq ft lot giving you block walls, covered RV access, gated pool/spa, additional pool house and large play area that could be utilized as more RV access. Come see what value has to offer.

Address: 44004 Countryside Dr
City:
Zip: 93536
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18652
Price: $ 550,000
Property Size: 2,181 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Year Built: 1989
$ 2,788.13
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,100.63
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

1522 W Lancaster Blvd Lancaster
Sold

1522 W Lancaster Blvd, Lancaster, CA 93534

$ 435,000
1522 W Lancaster Blvd, Lancaster, CA 93534
3 2 1,466 ft2details
44254 37th St W, Lancaster, CA 93536
Sold

44254 37th St W, Lancaster, CA 93536

$ 550,000
Located at 44254 37th St W, Lancaster, CA 93536, this two-story pool home recently sold fo ...
4 3 936 ft2details

Compare Listings

Kevin Rahmanian