6476 Greeley St, Tujunga, CA 91042

$ 705,000
6476 Greeley St,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 17, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 1,268 ft2
  • Year Built:1953

Description

Make this family home what you want, needs updating, great neighborhood, quiet street, mountain views from the front and back

Address: 6476 Greeley St
City:
Zip: 91042
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19201
Price: $ 705,000
Property Size: 1,268 ft2
Property Lot Size: 6,001 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 1953
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 2 cars
$ 3,573.87
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,692.62
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

12
6417 Day St, Tujunga, CA 91042
Sales
Sold

6417 Day St, Tujunga, CA 91042

$ 620,000
Fully Updated Traditional Bungalow 2 Bedrooms / 1 Bathroom, 999sqft , 4,995sqft Lot sold ...
2 1 999 ft2details
Sales
Sold

7755 Summitrose St, Tujunga, CA 91042

$ 715,000
This great property with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a large detached garage recently sold ...
2 2 1,181 ft2details

Compare Listings

Kevin Rahmanian