8020 Langdon Ave #112, Van Nuys, CA 91406

$ 420,000
8020 Langdon Ave ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 2, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 1,114 ft2
  • Year Built:1981

Description

PERFECT OPPORTUNITY , JUST REDUCED $30,000 FOR A FAST SALE. Great 3 bedrooms 2 bedrooms in a great community. Very well-kept Property, tile flooring, nice kitchen, Opportunity is knocking with this great, first floor unit at charming Cabrito Park Villas in Van Nuys. This condo features 1,114 SQFT of living space, with a nice layout and the potential to make it your own with a little TLC. Light filled unit with central air & heat, a pleasant dining area off the bright kitchen, full hall bath, and the primary suite has a private bathroom. Quaint complex with charming paver walkway leading to the community pool. Convenient and secure parking for 2 tandem car spaces. Centrally located near freeways, shopping, restaurants, and grocery stores. This one won’t last long!

Address: 8020 Langdon Ave
City:
Zip: 91406
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19284
Price: $ 420,000
Property Size: 1,114 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 1981
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 2 cars
$ 2,129.12
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,604.12
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Other Agents

Home by Kevin Rahmanian

Kevin Rahmanian

Real Estate Broker
Kevin Rahmanian is a top real estate agent who specializes in buying and selling homes in ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Kevin Rahmanian