12601 Van Nuys Blvd UNIT 239, Pacoima, CA 91331

$ 407,314
12601 Van Nuys Blvd,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 27, 2022
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages
  • 886 ft2
  • Year Built:1989

Description

This 3 bedroom and 2 bath unit is located in the middle of the community and is a corner unit. It features high ceilings, laminated wood flooring and a split floor plan. Stove, dishwasher and microwave included. It has a balcony with additional storage over looking 2 side by side car parking spaces. The community offers many amenities, gated community, open space green belts, play ground for kids, pool, spa and clubhouse gym. There’s also nearby schools, transportation and shopping for your convenience.

Address: 12601 Van Nuys Blvd
City:
Zip: 91331
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19035
Price: $ 407,314
Property Size: 886 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 1989
Garage Size: 2 cars
$ 2,064.81
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,555.66
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Kevin Rahmanian