23774 Via Irana, Santa Clarita, CA 91355

$ 890,000
23774 Via Irana,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 24, 2022
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 2,946 ft2
  • Year Built: 1969

Description

One-story home located in a great community near many shopping centers.

Address: 23774 Via Irana
City:
Zip: 91355
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18951
Price: $ 890,000
Property Size: 2,946 ft2
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 3
Year Built: 1969
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 2 cars
$ 4,511.70
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 3,399.20
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

23077 Cerca Dr, Santa Clarita, CA 91354

$ 760,000
23077 Cerca Dr, Valencia, CA 91354 - 3 bedroom, 2 bath home. Just sold for $760,000
3 2 1,480 ft2details

Compare Listings

Kevin Rahmanian