22079 Caceras St, Saugus, CA 91350

$ 750,000
22079 Caceras St,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 27, 2022
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 1,376 ft2
  • Year Built: 1964

Description

This beautiful single family home is in a highly desired area of Saugus in the Santa Clarita Valley. It’s within walking distance to Central Park, and Highlands Elementary School. NO HOA & NO MELLO ROOS! It has fantastic curb appeal, boasting lovely landscaping and a huge driveway with enough room for RV parking and multiple cars. Not to mention the huge, gated, covered side yard for all of your toys! This fantastic home has a large Master bedroom with its own private bathroom and a WALK IN CLOSET! It has 2 more secondary bedrooms, another full bathroom, and has lots of storage space. The garage has direct access to the house, through the laundry room/butler’s pantry. Continue and you will enter into the open kitchen, which extends directly to the living room. The backyard is lovely and has plenty of grass and a covered concreted patio, as well as a second side yard- perfect for a dog run. This property is move in ready and waiting for you and your family to make it your own! Welcome home!

Address: 22079 Caceras St
City:
Zip: 91350
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19085
Price: $ 750,000
Property Size: 1,376 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 1964
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 2 cars
$ 3,801.99
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,864.49
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Kevin Rahmanian