9047 Langdon Ave #31, North Hills, CA 91343

$ 400,000
9047 Langdon Ave,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 27, 2022
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 940 ft2
  • Year Built: 1979

Description

This centrally located 2 bed and 1.5 baths unit is an excellent opportunity for any buyer. It offers central Air conditioning/heating, a fireplace in the living room fireplace for those cool winter nights, an in-unit private laundry room, and 2 car garage tandem parking. The main floor has an open concept with large living room , neutral colored carpeting, balcony and wet bar. The primary bedroom has a very large walk in closet too! Community offers pool and spa with low HOA monthly fees and plenty of guest parking! Centrally located and close to schools, shopping centers, freeways, and much more. No one above or below you.

Address: 9047 Langdon Ave
Zip: 91343
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19095
Price: $ 400,000
Property Size: 940 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 1979
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 2 cars
$ 2,027.73
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,527.73
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Kevin Rahmanian