23077 Cerca Dr, Santa Clarita, CA 91354

$ 760,000
23077 Cerca Dr, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 17, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 1,480 ft2
  • Year Built:1971

Description

Lovely 3 bedroom single story pool home in North Valencia with nice private yard! Great curb appeal & move-in condition too. Windows, slider, HVAC system, roof & copper piping all redone. Newer carpet & paint, plus with lots of windows, skylights & vaulted ceilings it’s truly light & bright throughout. Large kitchen too, with white cabinets & tile floors. 2-car attached garage with storage & direct access. No HOA or Mello Roos – just a nice Valencia pool home!

Address: 23077 Cerca Dr
Zip: 91354
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18807
Price: $ 760,000
Property Size: 1,480 ft2
Property Lot Size: 16,903 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 1971
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 2 cars
$ 3,852.68
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,902.68
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

23774 Via Irana, Santa Clarita, CA 91355
Sold

23774 Via Irana, Santa Clarita, CA 91355

$ 890,000
Located at 23774 Via Irana, Santa Clarita, CA 91355, this bright and airy home recently so ...
6 3 2,946 ft2details
27928 Pinebank Dr, Santa Clarita
Sold

27928 Pinebank Dr, Saugus, CA 91350

$ 680,000
Sweet single story home on a cul de sac in a great neighborhood with beautiful curb appeal ...
4 2 1,544 ft2details

Compare Listings

Kevin Rahmanian