24127 Del Monte Dr #110 Valencia, CA 91355

$ 380,000
24127 Del Monte Dr #110 ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 17, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages
  • 1,000 ft2
  • Year Built:1989

Description

Huge price reduction! Beautiful dual-master corner upper level condo at Siena Villas in the heart of Valencia, walking distance to Valencia mall, shopping center and restaurant! Granite kitchen counter-top with sky light and opening directly to the family, Beautiful high ceiling family room with fireplace, Two master bedrooms, Large balcony over looking the community swimming pool, gated garage with assigned two parking space side by side! Community amenities including pools, spas, tennis court. Do not miss this amazing opportunity to make this house your future home!!

Address: 24127 Del Monte Dr #110
City:
Zip: 91355
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18471
Price: $ 380,000
Property Size: 1,000 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 1989
$ 1,926.34
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,451.34
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
Sold

23515-164 Lyons Ave #164, Valencia, CA 91355

$ 390,000
Modern Clean 2 bed, 2 bath condo with 987 sq ft recently sold for $390,000
2 2 987 ft2details

Compare Listings

Kevin Rahmanian